Partner Units

Unit Contact
Academic Advising Trina Span 273-4067 kspan@advising.ufl.edu
Astronomy Janet Rose 294-1875 jmrose@ufl.edu
Classics Tina Williams 846-0297 twilliam@classics.ufl.edu
Dean’s Office – Budget Uma Sethuram 294-1967 sethuru@ufl.edu
Dean’s Office – HR Carolyn Lebron 392-2261 clebron@ufl.edu
Dean’s Office – Administration Jesse Killinger 392-0780 jkillinger@ufl.edu
Dial Center Cher Phillips 392-5421 cherp@ufl.edu
Economics Janet Nobles 392-7403 jmnobles@ufl.edu
European Studies Lisa Booth 294-7152 lbooth@ufl.edu
France-Florida Research Institute Alioune Sow 392-2422 sow@ufl.edu
Geography Desiree Price 392-0494 dprice@ufl.edu
History Erin Smith 392-6538 erinsmith@ufl.edu
Humanities and the Public Sphere Sophia Acord 392-0796 humanities-center@ufl.edu
Jewish Studies Sandy James 392-9247 james@ufl.edu
Languages Learning Center Judy Shoaf 392-2112 jshoaf@ufl.edu
Languages, Literatures & Cultures Bodo Randrianasolo 392-2422 bodoran@ufl.edu
Linguistics Kelli Granade 392-0639 kgranade@ufl.edu
Philosophy Megan Cooper 293-1807 mamos@ufl.edu
Political Science Garrett Mullee 273-2375 gmullee@ufl.edu
Religion Annie Newman 392-1625 anewman@ufl.edu
Sociology and Criminology & Law Lisandra Villalobos 294-7193 lvillalobos@ufl.edu
Spanish and Portuguese Studies Tania Fleming 392-2017 taniayf@ufl.edu
Statistics Bill Campbell 392-1943 billccampbell@ufl.edu