Staff

CLAS Shared Services Center

 

Elizabeth Lynch

Director, CLAS SSC

Elizabeth oversees the CLAS Shared Services Center daily operations, establishes administrative policies and procedures, and directs long-range strategic planning for the department. She also provides back-up to the college budget director and human resources director.

294-1976
ealynch@ufl.edu

Tami Bason

Business Administration Specialist II – Human Resources

 

273-1809
tbason@ufl.edu
 

Verlissa Ford

Business Administration Specialist II – Human Resources

294-1969
v.ford@ufl.edu

To Be Hired

Business Administration Specialist II – Human Resources

 Kim

Kim Morabito

Supervisor, Business Administration Specialist III – Budget and Fiscal

 

 294-1796
morabkn@ufl.edu

To Be Hired

Business Administration Specialist II – Fiscal

 

Gena

Gena Valadez

Business Administration Specialist II – Fiscal

Gena has been with UF since 2005. She completes fiscal tasks for departments such as reconciling Pcards, completing both domestic and international travel, processing purchase orders and can provide guidance about allowable expenditures on various types of funds. She also serves as backup to other fiscal specialists in the office.

 294-7188 valadezg@ufl.edu

To Be Hired

Business Administration Specialist II – Fiscal

 

Nathan Peterson

Business Administration Specialist II – Special Programs

As a member of the CLAS Shared Services Center, Nathan processes, reviews, and approves financial transactions. Some of her responsibilities include monitoring, reviewing, and approving transactions submitted by partner units. She also processes more complex transactions in myUFL; and may approve and/or reconcile other various transactions in myUFL.

 294-1966
npeterson82@ufl.edu

CLAS Research Office

Elizabeth “Beth” Eslick

Director, CLAS Research Office

294-7994

eeslick@ufl.edu

Emer2-Edited3

Emerito “Emer” Ramos

Research Administrator II

294-1981
emeritor@ufl.edu
MarisaGates

Marisa Gates

Research Administrator II

Marisa has been at the University since 2004 where she has held positions in fiscal, customer service, account receivable and grants.

 294-1797
mkgates@ufl.edu

Natalie Torres

Business Administration Specialist II – Contracts and Grants Fiscal

As a member of the CLAS Shared Services Center, Natalie processes, reviews, and approves financial transactions. Some of his responsibilities include monitoring, reviewing, and approving transactions submitted by partner units. He also processes more complex transactions in myUFL; and may approve and/or reconcile other various transactions in myUFL.

 294-1613

nataliet84@ufl.edu